• Prof. John Lowry and Prof. Carmel Breslin, NUI Maynooth.
  • Dr. Eric Moore,  Environmental Programme Coordinator, Life Science Interface, Tyndall National Institute, Cork, Ireland.
  • Prof. Wanqin Jin, Laboratory of Materials Oriented Chemical Engineering, Nanjing University of Technology, Nanjing, China.
  • Prof. Emmanuel Iwuoha and Prof. Priscilla Baker, University of the Western Cape, Capetown South Africa.










  • Prof. Fiona Regan, Assoc. Professor in Environmental Sensing, Marine and Environmental Sensing Technology Hub (MESTECH), National Centre for Sensor Research, School of Chemical Sciences, Dublin City University.
  • Prof. Dermot Diamond and Dr. Kevin Fraser, Clarity Centre, National Centre for Sensor Research, Dublin City University.
  • Dr. Calum Dickenson and Dr. Fathima Laffir, Materials Surface Science Institute (MSSI) University of Limerick - collaborator on surface analysis for novel nanomaterials. 
  • Drs. Yaroslav Korpan and Olga Boliavan,  Laboratory of Biomolecular Electronics, Institute of Molecular Biology and Genetics, NAS of Ukraine (biomedical diagnostics).
  • Prof. Susan Lunte (University of Kansas (microchip capillary electrophoresis),
  • Dr. Darren Walsh, University of Nottingham (area of specialism SECM),
  • Prof. Joseph Wang (while at New Mexico State University collaborated and held student exchange).



  • Creating a Technological University for Dublin
  • Synergy Centre at ITT Dublin
  • QQI Brand Logo
  • Member of the Technological University for Dublin Alliance
  • Member of the Technological University for Dublin Alliance
©2018 Institute of Technology Tallaght • Built by Digital Crew