Menu

Staff Search

Name Department Extension Email
Ann Byrne Library 404 2142 Ann.Byrne@it-tallaght.ie
Frank Hodgins Library 404 2163 frank.hodgins@it-tallaght.ie
Gillian Kerins Library 404 2201 gillian.kerins@it-tallaght.ie
Jennifer Ball Library 404 2133 jennifer.ball@it-tallaght.ie
Linda Bennett Library 404 2677 linda.bennett@it-tallaght.ie
Loretta Cowan Library 404 2152 loretta.cowan@it-tallaght.ie
Mary Cox Library 404 2203 mary.cox@it-tallaght.ie
Melody Chinenyanga Library 404 2141 melody.chinenyanga@it-tallaght.ie
Niamh Walker-Headon Library 404 2151 niamh.walker-headon@it-tallaght.ie
Philip Russell Library 404 2202 philip.russell@it-tallaght.ie
Sandra Reid Library 404 2137 sandra.reid@it-tallaght.ie

Search Again

  • Creating a Technological University for Dublin
  • Synergy Centre at ITT Dublin
  • QQI Brand Logo
  • Member of the Technological University for Dublin Alliance
  • Member of the Technological University for Dublin Alliance
©2017 Institute of Technology Tallaght • Built by Digital Crew