We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More Allow Cookies
Menu

Staff Search

Name Department Extension Email
Frank Hodgins Library 404 2163 frank.hodgins@tudublin.ie
Gerard Connolly Library 2142 gerard.connolly@tudublin.ie
Gillian Kerins Library 404 2201 gillian.kerins@tudublin.ie
Jennifer Ball Library 404 2133 jennifer.ball@tudublin.ie
Karla Kelly Library 2203 karla.kelly@it-tallaght.ie
Linda Bennett Library 404 2677 linda.bennett@tudublin.ie
Loretta Cowan Library 404 2152 loretta.cowan@tudublin.ie
Mary Cox Library 404 2203 mary.cox@tudublin.ie
Melody Chinenyanga Library 404 2141 melody.chinenyanga@tudublin.ie
Niamh Walker-Headon Library 404 2151 niamh.walker-headon@tudublin.ie
Philip Russell Library 404 2202 philip.russell@tudublin.ie
Sandra Reid Library 404 2137 sandra.reid@tudublin.ie

Search Again

  • Synergy Centre at ITT Dublin
  • QQI Brand Logo
  • Member of the Technological University for Dublin Alliance
©2019 Institute of Technology Tallaght • Built by Digital Crew