Menu

Staff Search

Name Department Extension Email
Frank Hodgins Library 220 7692 frank.hodgins@tudublin.ie
Gerard Connolly Library 220 7693 gerard.connolly@tudublin.ie
Gerard Gregory Library 220 7704 gerard.gregory@tudublin.ie
Gillian Kerins Library 220 7694 gillian.kerins@tudublin.ie
Jennifer Ball Library 220 7695 jennifer.ball@tudublin.ie
Karla Kelly Library 220 7696 karla.kelly@tudublin.ie
Library Main Desk - Tallaght Library 220 8067 library.tallaght@tudublin.ie
Linda Bennett Library 220 7697 linda.bennett@tudublin.ie
Loretta Cowan Library 220 7698 loretta.cowan@tudublin.ie
Mary Cox Library 220 7699 mary.cox@tudublin.ie
Melody Chinenyanga Library 220 7701 melody.chinenyanga@tudublin.ie
Philip Russell Library 220 7702 philip.russell@tudublin.ie
Sandra Reid Library 220 7703 sandra.reid@tudublin.ie

Search Again

  • Synergy Centre at ITT Dublin
  • QQI Brand Logo
  • Government of Ireland Logo
  • Member of the Technological University for Dublin Alliance
©2021 TU Dublin Tallaght • Built by Digital Crew