Menu

Contact DES at ITT Dublin

Pat Coman - Head of Development & External Services at ITT DublinPat Coman 
Head of Development & External Services
Tel: 01- 404 2620 
pat.coman@ittdublin.ie

 

 

 

Dr Ken Carroll - Research Manager at ITT DublinDr Kenneth Carroll 
Research Manager
Tel 01 - 404 2090
Kenneth.Carroll@ittdublin.ie
 

 

 

 

Jack McDonnell, Industrail Liaison Manager at ITT DublinJack McDonnell
Industrial Liaison Manager
Tel: 01 - 404 2864 
Jack.McDonnell@ittdublin.ie
 

 

 


Onray Brainard 
Enterprise Support Officer
Tel: 01- 404 2083  
Onray.Brainard@ittdublin.ie

 

Stella Browne
Marketing & Public Affairs
Tel: 01- 404 2102
stella.browne@ittdublin.ie


Muire Coby
Research & Senior Staff Officer
Tel: 01 - 404 2327  
muire.coby@ittdublin.ie
 

Jennifer Somers
Research Administration Officer
Tel: 01 - 404 2060
jennifer.somers@ittdublin.ie

  • European Union Structural Funds
  • Synergy Centre at ITT Dublin
  • QQI Brand Logo
©2017 ITT Dublin: Institute of Technology Tallaght • Built by Digital Crew